Day 2

I’m horrible at starting new habits.  Especially ones that are good for me.  But if I can take a picture of a mug once a day then I can take take my calcium once a day.  And seriously, the calcium is better for me.

Once I get into a good routine maybe I’ll treat myself to a dinner at the Mandarin.  Maybe.

This is the first time I’ve seen a mug like this.  So I looked it up.  Apparently the Mandarin is currently having a contest where one of the prizes is one of these mugs.  Its an honor to have had a sip from this mug.

By the way, it’s huge.  I put my whole hand inside it, right up to the wrist!

IMG_8727\

 

Leave a Reply

