Mugday

Its the beginning of the weekday and today I’m going to try something new.  Here it goes,

Today’s gargantuan mug is brought to you by the letter C for “Coffee”.  I was bummed that I missed Drake on SNL this past weekend (not really) so I needed a pick-me-up and found this baby in my favorite mug supply, the 2nd floor Traffic kitchenette.  The mug is so large you might call it 4K and fits a fist full of coffee.  Trust me, I tried it.  Sadly my doctor recommended last week that I should cut my coffee intake down to 1 cup a day. So I guess I’m breaking this Coffee mug’s rule of “coffee only” by filling it with chocolate milk.

A milk a day keeps the bone doctor away.

IMG_8748

Leave a Reply

