Tuesday

Today has been a good day off. This morning I volunteered at my sons school book and handed him the T-shirts hoodies that we sold. We raised over $850 for next years literacy program. I had a couple good helpers from grade 6. They taught me a lot about the school and the teachers. 

Then I went home and cleaned out the fridge. I lost a bet with my wife while ago and the wager was cleaning the inside of the fridge.

After I mailed two shirt orders, bought some groceries and dinner and now I’m off to pick up my son early so we can play in the playground before dinner.

While I was at school today I found some really cool mugs. This is one of them. 

  

Leave a Reply

