Tuesday

This summer I’ve decided to change up my wardrobe.  I’m going for cool and comfort:

  • No undershirt.  I’m not going to wear an undershirt this summer.  I sweat too much.  And I’m going to try for the suave look.
  • No socks.  My sweet wife listened to me (she always does) and she bought me a pair of Crocs that look like loafers.  So no socks.  Again, suave and cool.
  • 1 style of pants.  I have to wear pants each day…to work.  I found a pair that have a built in stretch, mesh pockets, and are business appropriate. So I bought 4 pairs and have retired my other pants until the fall.  You wouldn’t believe how much 3% spandex makes in comfort.  I’ve tried 2% and it’s too restrictive.

IMG_8951

Leave a Reply

