Oh’ Bam! It’s Friday!

I know it’s Canada’s birthday (Happy birthday Canada) and I really should be displaying a Canadian themed mug  but I couldn’t help it.  When I opened the cupboard yesterday this mug practically jumped off the shelf.  My guess is that it’s not the classic discarded mug.  But instead it’s a treasured and owned mug that belongs to someone.  Just look at it the mug is a tall, pristine embossed mug that’s not scratched… it’s practically brand spanking new!   And it’s a Beatles mug. And somehow it’s made it’s way to the community kitchen somehow.  Sad.

I’m not a Beatles fan but I am a fan of mugs and themed possessions and this one needs to be returned to the owner.

 

IMG_8961IMG_8960

Leave a Reply

