Honey Monday

I could swear I’ve had this mug before but I can’t find a picture of it.  No less, here’s my Monday mug.

I’ve been tempted to post more mugs throughout the day but I’m worried that the mugs will dry up.  With so many people in the building now it’s hit and miss when looking for a mug.  Some days the shelves are stocked and it’s tough to choose just one.  Other days I’ll have to travel to a few different floors looking for something new.  I have to find another honey hole like the old 2nd floor.

img_9378

Leave a Reply

