It’s working!

I think Operation Office Mug is working.  There have been a lot of new mugs showing up in the kitchens.  Particularly on the 4th and 5th floors. I haven’t been to the 7th floor yet but I’m keen on going.  That’s where the Traffic department moved.  They had the best selection of mugs.  Especially “destination” themed mugs.

Well below is the one I chose today.  Around the base it was signed by two people so it makes me think it was a personalized gift.  I chose it because the style.  Is that a giraffe or Nessie?

img_9746

Leave a Reply

