Back!

I’m back.  It was a good time off.  Thought the time was short I felt I got back on track with my life…outside of the office.

And today I’ve dropped my son off at soccer camp for the morning.  It’s the first time I’ve dropped him off somewhere and actually left.  I’m nervous and constantly looking at my watch.  But he’s confident and sharp.  On the way he told me he’s going to be a soccer player when he grows up.  With the assistance of relatives we outfitted him in cleats, soccer socks and shin pads.  And when I dropped him off on the field he ran right out and grabbed a ball.  I’m looking forward to hearing about his experience.

img_9838

Leave a Reply

